The Lights of Christmas


“A true reminder of what the Christmas season means,” says one music fan. The album includes favorite Christmas carols, with Jennifer’s unique Celtic Appalachian touch, and some traditional Irish Christmas songs that share traditions and stories of Celtic lands.

Track List
1. Pat a Pan
2. The First Noel
3. Brightest and Best
4. Soilse na Nollag
5. The Holly and The Ivy
6. There is a Star
7. Children’s Winter
8. Silver Bells
9. Bread and Fishes
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem/Hark The Herald Angels Sing
11. Rebel Jesus

Digital Only Bonus Tracks
1. Away In A Manger
2. What Child Is This
3. We Three Kings
4. Coventry Carol

“Just ordered mine and love it! You can’t go wrong with this one, especially if you like Celtic music at Christmas time!” Donna Walters

SKU: N/A Category:

The album features the Jennifer Licko band which is comprised of Riverdance Star, Patrick Mangan on fiddle and award winning Irish guitarist, Patsy O’Brien. The backbone of the band is Jennifer’s long time British producer, arranger and keyboardist; Bob Noble. He has produced five of Jennifer’s seven albums including this release ‘The Lights of Christmas’.  Vocal production took place at Remidi studios in Florida as well as Estudio Cajueira in Brazil with Grammy award winning sound engineer, Mauricio Cajueiro. 


Digital download, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lights of Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top